A game to agree apon...

troymac1ure
Keeper of Entity

A game to agree apon...

Post by troymac1ure »

XZodia wrote:I started playing Red Alert 2 online a lot recently, anyone interested in a match?
Personally I barely touch any computer games (in the past week my laptop has been commandeered by my 2 1/2 year old daughter who just learned how to use a mouse & the touchpad to play Cat in the Hat online games). As for 360, I've been playing the Undead Nightmare expansion for Red Dead Redemption (to tick me off I was going for 100% completion achievment, but apparently there's a glitch that I didn't realize, so I'd have to restart to get it. $!%#) and I enjoy games like:
Call of Duty
Splinter Cell
Rainbox Six
Forza

Used to love RPGs and some sim games, but no time anymore.
Going to get Battlefield soon and probably COD:MW3 as well.

What about the rest of you folks? PC or 360? What games?
Grimdoomer
Admin

Re: A game to agree apon...

Post by Grimdoomer »

Been playing Skyrim, must say its awesome but I don't have much time to play it for more than an hour or so at a time :?
Don't snort the magic, we need it for the network.
XZodia
Staff

Post by XZodia »

To add to my previous statement, RA2 has a fair amount of modding potential and good tools exist for it. You can make maps fairly quickly and it supports scripts and such like.
JacksonCougar wrote:I find you usually have great ideas.
JacksonCougar wrote:Ah fuck. Why must you always be right? Why.
troymac1ure
Keeper of Entity

Post by troymac1ure »

Bought MW3 last night and got a few games in. Has the same feel as MW2, so I think it'll be good.
I'm not great, so feel free to avoid me, but if you don't care, add me to XBL:
TroyMac1ure
neodos

Post by neodos »

Since I am not playing any of the games you guys are... I haven't touched the xbox 360 for a while neither, didn't plan to get Halo anniversary, but maybe we could
play that?
Click16

Post by Click16 »

I'll get it, but probably not when it first comes out...